Creative Wife Life · Fashion

Graphic tees and floral skirts

Hey girl hey!

Yes it’s been a while…but such is life.

(Insert awkward moment of silence)

Here are some looks that I’ve put together on a budget! *Almost* everything was bought from a second hand shop.

Now I’ve worn this particular dress several times (both casual and dressy) and it just works! This was NOT thrifted but on deep discount! The Jean jacket was a steal and just lovely.

I am in to graphic tees and flowy skirts…a lot. You’ll be seeing this look frequently. This look is all thrifted.

All thrifted.

This look isn’t stellar…but a Lularoe Sarah cardigan for $3 is just magnificent. All thrifted.

All thrifted.

Pattern mixing is my jam. The dress is thrifted, but not the sheer shawl.

All thrifted. #iheartgraphictees

Although I need to iron this shirt, I wish you could feel the material…it’s divine and thrifted.

So here’s the deal…

I am changing my aesthetic and also my body. So I’ve acquired some new things in order to suit my needs better.

Right now my closet has been literally cut in half. I only have five bags…oh I didn’t show you my birthday gift!!!

A Michael Kors!

So because of this recent purchase my bags have dwindled.

I have 10 pairs of shoes (because my feet shrunk).

So I’m kinda living that #thriftedminimalist life ya know? Any way…I just wanted to pop in and say hi!

*Some updates*

*Still homeschooling

* Still a SAHM…well actually a WAHM

* Still on weight watchers…but now going to the gym 3 times a week. I am trying to get under 200lbs…wow, it’s hard…but I see changes in my body due to working out.

* Still Loving Jesus

* Still singing and dancing in this life.

Till next time…ciao.

One thought on “Graphic tees and floral skirts

  1. Hey lady! As always, you look so great! Love the styles! I need to do some shopping at our thrift store this weekend. I need some spring/summer looks 🙂 Hope all is well! {{{HUGS}}

    Like

Leave a comment