Fashion

Finding a GOOD Pair of Shoes

wp-1468250989451.jpg

I am all for wearing beautiful shoes…but at the end of the day, it needs to feel right. I have two pairs of shoes that I absolutely love. However I have to plan when and where to wear them. I can’t be standing for too long, or walking very fast or far, and preferably on carpet. Yes, those kinds of decisions are in order before I even think about putting on those shoes. I try to invest in a shoe that doesn’t require all of that thinking; a pair that I can just throw on at any time…but sometimes I just want those ahhhmazing shoes that are so darn uncomfortable!

But these ones…these one right here are just perfect for me. It doesn’t hurt that I snapped a picture in the luscious green grass either šŸ˜‰

wp-1468251404234.jpg

I catch myself wearing them with all sorts of outfits, and ALL day long. Just yesterday I wore them from 9 am to 5 pm…with no problem at all. They are neutral and go with almost any outfit.

Like yesterday’s church outfit.

wp-1468250390790.jpg

wp-1468250450547.jpg

 

20160711_112115.jpg

Yup, grey shoes make sense.

Outfit above:

  • Grey Shoes were featured here
  • Colorful blouse: $7.99 Savers
  • Navy Blue Skirt: šŸ˜¦ Don’t remember. I’ve had it for a while.

2 thoughts on “Finding a GOOD Pair of Shoes

Leave a comment