Creative Wife Life

The Definition of “Laughing” is…

wp-1468854967363.jpg

This past weekend was a busy one. It kinda of went by in a blur, and I neglected to take as many pictures as my heart desired…but I do remember taking it all in, having lots of healthy conversation, and laughing. Which is consequently one of my bucket list items.

So here is a run down of my anniversary celebration weekend, and to fill in I’ve added some pictures.

Friday, we went to the Jazz Fest in downtown Hartford. I was so involved in my environment, people watching, and listening to amazing music that I didn’t take any pictures. However I took some video for my YouTube Channel. Here the full video below.

On Saturday, Ryleigh went with a good friend of mine, while Carey and I had some alone time. We went to eat sushi at one of our favorite spots and then we perused Marshalls and Home Goods #Ihearthomedecor. 

Here are some pictures of Ryleigh having a ton of fun, while we were on our date.

Here is a picture of our food.

Sunday we all went to Boston for the day! I was able to score two tickets for an awesome Boat ride on the Formidable!!! Ryleigh was free. I can’t even say how much I enjoyed this. I think we all did. It was a tour of the Boston Harbor. The video above really shows more of what I am talking about. However here are a few pictures.

I have to explain this next one.

wp-1468841187762.jpg

🙂 🙂 🙂 This one had me laughing so hard. Down below the boat was a treasure chest of different dress up clothes…Ryleigh just had to put on this wig and the hook. 🙂

After the boat docked we ventured into the city center to get some food. We ended up eating at Tasty Burger. Now, I’ve never eaten here before, but it sure was delicious. I had the gorgonzola burger.

Again, I didn’t take as much pictures or videos at this point. However I got one picture in front of the Boston Public Library.

wp-1468841321204.jpg

I think we had fun…and there was plenty of laughing.

wp-1468841107611.jpg

2 thoughts on “The Definition of “Laughing” is…

Leave a comment